Contact

WE WOULD LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU.

Whatever is your question, we are here to help. Please choose one of the categories below to contact the right person, or send us an email at info@engso.eu. You will hear from us within 5 business days.

ENGSO President 
contractual issues and finances

ENGSO PRESIDENT AND SECRETARIAT

Stefan Bergh

House of Sports

Box 110 16

100 61 Stockholm, Sweden

secretariat@engso.eu 

ENGSO Office Director and Secretariat

ENGSO OFFICE DIRECTOR 

Marie Denitton

House of Sports

Box 110 16

100 61 Stockholm, Sweden

e-mail: secretariat@engso.eu  

 

ENGSO ASSISTANT OFFICE DIRECTOR 

Ilva Biedre

e-mail: ilva.biedre@lsfp.lv

Representation in Brussels, membership, events and General ENGSO affairs

ENGSO SECRETARY GENERAL

Kaisa Larjomaa

Avenue de Cortenbergh 71

1000 Brussels, Belgium

Phone: +32 484 33 95 38

e-mail: larjomaa@engso.eu

ENGSO Communication
(Newsletter, Website, Social media)

COMMUNICATIONS EXPERT & PR LIAISON

Mariann Bardocz-Bencsik

e-mail: bardocz-bencsik@engso.eu

Website & Email Admin
Digital & Print Design

ENGSO TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Filip Filipić

e-mail: filipic@engso.eu

CHAMP Project

PROJECT MANAGER

Lovisa Broms

e-mail: broms@engso.eu

 

COMMUNICATION OFFICER 

Polona Fonda

e-mail: fonda@youth-sport.net 

PlayGreen Project

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Niki Koutrou

e-mail: koutrou@engso.eu

 

PROJECT ASSISTANT

Dirk Falken

e-mail: falken@engso.eu

Want to know more about ENGSO?

Get more information who we are and what we do.

All rights reserved © 2017 ENGSO | The European Non-Governmental Sports Organisation